>
© KL Design

Voorzitter:
Nico Braas                    
Veenrug 42
1687 WP Wognum
0229-571365
E-mail:
voorzitter@tourclubwognum.nl
Organisatie Tourclub Wognum

Secretaris:
Wim Broekhuizen           
Postgalei 23
1687 VR Wognum
0229-572159
E-mail:
secretaris@tourclubwognum.nl
Penningmeester:
Math Litjens                 
Schouw 3
1687 TR Wognum
0229-268473
E-mail:
penningmeester@tourclubwognum.nl
Bankrelatie: Rabobank NL37RABO0371600472
Bestuurslid:
Cees Wijnker                  
Oosteinderweg 56
1687 AD Wognum
0229-573638
E-mail:
bestuurslid@tourclubwognum.nl
Voorzitter Toercommissie:
René Boots                   
Lindenlaan 31
1687 BJ Wognum
0229-572478
E-mail:
toercommissie@tourclubwognum.nl
Public-Relations:
Wim Broekhuizen            
Postgalei 23
1687 VR Wognum
0229-572159
E-mail:
public-relations@tourclubwognum.nl
Redactie Clubblad:        
José de Jong                                  en
Het Bon 10
1687 TB Wognum
0229-573348
E-mail:
hetframe@tourclubwognum.nl

Redactie Clubblad           
Koos Ligthart
Postgalei 15
1687 VP Wognum
E-mail:
hetframe@tourclubwognum.nl

Materiaal:
Ko Koeman
0229-572991
Webmaster:
Koos Ligthart
E-mail:
webmaster@tourclubwognum.nl