Bestuurslid en toercommissie:
Cees Wijnker                  
E-mail:
bestuurslid@tourclubwognum.nl
Redactie Clubblad:            
E-mail:
hetframe@tourclubwognum.nl
Webmaster:
E-mail:
webmaster@tourclubwognum.nl
Organisatie
Voorzitter:
Arjen Hulshof                    
E-mail:
voorzitter@tourclubwognum.nl
Secretaris:
René Schouten           
E-mail:
secretaris@tourclubwognum.nl
Penningmeester:
Marco Huisman                
E-mail:
penningmeester@tourclubwognum.nl
Bestuurslid en voorzitter toercommissie:
Rob Dekker                   
E-mail:
toercommissie@tourclubwognum.nl
Public-Relations:
Wim Broekhuizen            
E-mail:
public-relations@tourclubwognum.nl
Tourclub Wognum:
Stijgbeugel 101
1689 VL Zwaag
               
E-mail:
info@tourclubwognum.nl
Bankrelatie:
Rabobank NL37RABO0371600472
Toercommissielid:
Co Peerdeman
Menu